2021 Standing Committee Appointments

That Council:

Appoint the following three members of the public to the Parks Recreation and Culture Committee for a one-year term, ending on December 31, 2021:

- Carole Girardi
- Bonnie Burnside
- Stuart Drysdale

Appoint the following three members of the public to the Agriculture, Environment and Investment Advisory Committee for a two-year term, ending on December 31, 2022:

- Sukhi Rai
- Stanley Van Keulen
- Myles Lamont

Appoint the following three members of the public to the Community Services Committee for a two-year term, ending on December 31, 2022:

- Allen Heinrichs
- Keir Macdonald
- Rochelle Prasad

Appoint the following three members of the public to the Development Advisory Committee for a two-year term, ending on December 31, 2022:

- Charan Sethi
- Nathan Hildebrand
- Ted Dawson

Authorize staff to make public the names of the volunteer members appointed to standing committees.