The Committee supports the policing transition process up to the establishment of the Police Board.

The Interim Police Transition Advisory Committee (IPTAC) has been established for an anticipated period of three to six months.  The IPTAC will support the policing transition process leading up to the establishment of the Surrey Police Board.

Committee Members:

• Mayor Doug McCallum (Chair)
• Councillor Doug Elford
• Councillor Laurie Guerra
• Councillor Mandeep Nagra
• Councillor Allison Patton

Media Releases:

July 23, 2019