News

Friday, March 9, 2018

Surrey Biofuel Facility officially opens in the Port Kells industrial area.

2018
News Releases
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Surrey has launched a Surrey Talent campaign to raises awareness of career opportunities in the City

2018
News Releases
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

The Mayor’s Award for Fostering Civic Responsibility recognizes those who work with Surrey youth.

2018
News Releases
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Coastal Flood Adaptation Strategy used to explore impacts of climate change on Surrey's coastline.

2018
News Releases
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

City of Surrey is taking a proactive approach in preparation for Bill C45

2018
News Releases
Monday, February 5, 2018

Top prize $50 million in funding from Infrastructure Canada

2018
News Releases
Friday, January 19, 2018

Fire Services uses new software to mine data from dispatch calls for signs of overdose clusters

2018
News Releases
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Innovation Boulevard is pleased to announce the appointment of Louise Turner as its new CEO

2018
News Releases
Friday, January 12, 2018

British Columbia government and City of Surrey announce plans for temporary modular-housing projects

2018
News Releases
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

2017 marked Canada’s 150th birthday and the 10th Anniversary of Fusion Festival

2018
News Releases