News

Monday, June 8, 2020

"Surrey is a city that has been built and strengthened by its diversity."

2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020

The first project partially supported through the Disaster Mitigation and Adaptation Fund completed.

2020
News Releases
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Local musicians can enter to win a performance on the virtual Surrey Canada Day livestream event.

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Darts Hill Garden Park is now open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Pre-registration required.

2020
News Releases
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Playgrounds and skateparks in Surrey to re-open Monday, June 1.

2020
News Releases
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

City of Surrey will host a series of free live programs and webinars, plus pre-taped activities.

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

New initiatives in Surrey permit the use of temporary outdoor areas to support local businesses.

2020
News Releases
Friday, May 22, 2020

The following are statements from Mayor Kennedy Stewart and Mayor Doug McCallum on the agreement between the City of Vancouver and the City of Surrey to assist with Surrey’s transition to a local police force.

2020
News Releases
Friday, May 22, 2020

"Our justice system is broken."

2020
News Releases
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Hosted by Olympic gold medalist Hayley Wickenheiser, featuring 54-40, Bif Naked, and Colin James.

2020
News Releases