News

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Surrey City Council has adopted the Surrey Affordable Housing Strategy.

2018
Media Release
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

City of Surrey’s 2018 Party for the Planet performance schedule and site map is now available.

2018
Media Release
Thursday, March 29, 2018

The grant will be used to raise awareness of Live 5-2-1-0, a guideline that promotes healthy living.

2018
Media Release
Thursday, March 22, 2018

 Wickfest to be held in Surrey January 31 to Feb 3 of 2019.

2018
Media Release
Friday, March 9, 2018

Surrey Biofuel Facility officially opens in the Port Kells industrial area.

2018
Media Release
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Surrey has launched a Surrey Talent campaign to raises awareness of career opportunities in the City

2018
Media Release
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

The Mayor’s Award for Fostering Civic Responsibility recognizes those who work with Surrey youth.

2018
Media Release
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Coastal Flood Adaptation Strategy used to explore impacts of climate change on Surrey's coastline.

2018
Media Release
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

City of Surrey is taking a proactive approach in preparation for Bill C45

2018
Media Release
Monday, February 5, 2018

Top prize $50 million in funding from Infrastructure Canada

2018
Media Release

Follow City of Surrey on Social Media

Follow us for daily news and updates, event invitations, program information, and deadline reminders.