News

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Nominations are open from September 15 to October 16, 2020. Winners will be honoured at a virtual reception early December. 

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Confidence in the residential construction sector remains strong in Surrey as more than $808 million in housing developments were given approval to proceed. 

2020
News Releases
Monday, September 14, 2020

Surrey Makes PPE program has made significant inroads in producing personal protective equipment (PPE) to help Canadians combat COVID-19. 

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

"Regardless of where you stand on policing in Surrey, there is no place for racist remarks at any level."

2020
News Releases
Thursday, September 3, 2020

The City of Surrey has launched its new website with many enhanced customer features.

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

All activities, including visits to fitness centres, must be pre-registered weekly online.

2020
News Releases
Thursday, August 27, 2020

New Way to Visit, New Offerings, New Safety

2020
News Releases
Friday, August 21, 2020

Surrey City Hall will be closed on Monday, September 7, 2020 for Labour Day. 

2020
Notices
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Learn 5 tips for successfully restarting your fitness program and staying healthy.

2020
Recreation
Friday, August 14, 2020

"I cannot fathom how the needs of an individual can outweigh the needs of the many."

2020
News Releases