2024 Council Committee Appointments

Council made the following appointments:

Parcel Tax Roll Review Panel

- Councillor Bains;
- Councillor Kooner;
- Councillor Stutt; and
- Councillor Annis (to serve as an alternate member)

for a one-year term, ending on December 31, 2024.

Surrey Heritage Advisory Commission

- Faythe Lou;
- Jasmin Ring; and
- Penny Priddy

for a two-year term, ending December 31, 2025.