



## DECLARATION OF OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS 2022 GENERAL LOCAL ELECTION

I, Gib van Ert, Chief Election Officer, do hereby declare elected the following candidates, who received the highest number of valid votes for the offices of:

## Mayor:

1. Brenda Locke

## Councillor:

- 1. Linda Annis
- 2. Harry Bains
- 3. Mike Bose
- 4. Gordon Gregory Hepner
- 5. Rob Stutt
- 6. Pardeep Kaur Kooner
- 7. Doug Elford
- 8. Mandeep Nagra

## School Trustee:

- 1. Terry Allen
- 2. Laurie Larsen
- 3. Garry Thind
- 4. Shawn Wilson
- 5. Bob Holmes
- 6. Gary Tymoschuk

Dated at 13450 – 104 Avenue, Surrey, BC this 19th day of October, 2022.

Gib van Ert

**Chief Election Officer**