News

Monday, July 6, 2020

A New Way to Experience the Heritage Site

2020
Arts & Culture
Thursday, July 2, 2020

Viewers enjoyed performances by more than 25 performers.

2020
News Releases
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Check out bike trails and BMX destinations that are sure to keep you rolling back for more.

2020
Parks & Recreation
Monday, June 29, 2020

Read Mayor Doug McCallum’s remarks on the appointment of the inaugural Board of Surrey Police.

2020
Surrey Police
Friday, June 26, 2020

Stay fit this summer with outdoor fitness classes and outdoor built-in fitness equipment.

2020
News Releases
Thursday, June 25, 2020

The bold, adaptive management plan is a long-range vision for the riverfront.

2020
News Releases
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

BCRPA honours Surrey with 2020 Program Excellence Award for its Sensory Friendly Spaces Program.

2020
News Releases
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Patrons can order books, DVDs, Summer Reading Club materials, and more.

2020
News Releases
Monday, June 22, 2020

Patrons can order books, DVDs, Summer Reading Club materials, and more.

2020
News Releases
Thursday, June 18, 2020

"Surrey is unequivocally strengthened by our diversity."

2020
Mayor's Statement