Find the inspection areas for Building, Plumbing & Electrical Inspections.

Effective January 1, 2021, there has been an increase to most Planning & Development fees. Refer to our Bylaws for more information.

Please refer to the map to confirm your area number for Building, Plumbing and Electrical inspections.

Open Inspection Area Map

Daily Inspection Line: 604-591-4650

Building Inspections

Contact Email Phone 
Devon Bolton Devon.Bolton@surrey.ca 604-591-4656
David Peters DXPeters@surrey.ca 604-591-4588
Lee MacLeod Lee.MacLeod@surrey.ca 604-591-4121

 

Contact Email Phone 
Kyle May KMay@surrey.ca 604-591-4513
Reece Garcea Reece.Garcea@surrey.ca 604-591-4011
Kishore Shangari KKShangari@surrey.ca 604-591-4239
Contact Email Phone 
Harprit Grewal HSGrewal@surrey.ca 604-591-4345
Kevin Aney KGAney@surrey.ca 604-591-4102
Doug Gardiner Doug.Gardiner@surrey.ca 604-591-4011
Contact Email Phone 
Jag Gill JGill@surrey.ca 604-591-4544

Electrical Inspections

Contact Email Phone
Todd Carroll Todd.Carroll@surrey.ca 604-591-4227
Amit Dayal Amit.Dayal@surrey.ca 604-591-4222

 

Contact Email Phone
Ryan Powell Ryan.Powell@surrey.ca 604-591-4112
Mark Stevens MAStevens@surrey.ca 604-591-4457
Grant Davis Grant.Davis@surrey.ca 604-591-4457
Contact Email Phone
Aaron Bennest ALBennest@surrey.ca 604-591-4282

Plumbing Inspections

Contact Email Phone
Andy Brenner Andy.Brenner@surrey.ca 604-591-4700
James Bordignon James.Bordignon@surrey.ca 604-591-4591
Matt Christiansen Matt.Christiansen@surrey.ca 604-591-4462

 

Contact Email Phone
Rod Duncun Rodney.Duncan@surrey.ca 604-591-4674
Ryan White Ryan.White@surrey.ca 604-591-4337
Ivan Buljevic IBuljevic@surrey.ca 604-591-4180
Contact Email Phone
Tim Sander Tsander@surrey.ca 604-591-4242
Robert Trotman RSTrotman@surrey.ca 604-591-4248
David Danziger David.Banziger@surrey.ca 604-591-4671