Find the inspection areas and contacts for Building, Electrical and Plumbing Inspectors at City of Surrey.

Refer to the Inspection Area Map to confirm your area number and who to contact for Building, Plumbing and Electrical inspections.

Daily Inspection Line: 604-591-4650

View Map

 

North Area


 

Building

Kevin Aney
KGAney@surrey.ca
604-591-4102

Doug Gardiner
Doug.Gardiner@surrey.ca
604-591-4011

Plumbing

Andy Brenner
Andy.Brenner@surrey.ca
604-591-4700

James Bordignon
James.Bordignon@surrey.ca
604-591-4591

Robert Trotman
STrotman@surrey.ca
604-591-4248

Electrical

Todd Carroll 
Todd.Carroll@surrey.ca
604-591-4227

Grant Davis 
Grant.Davis@surrey.ca
604-591-4457

Central Area


 

Building

Dave Peters
DXPeters@surrey.ca
604-591-4588

Kyle May
KMay@surrey.ca
604-591-4513

Lee MacLeod
Lee.MacLeod@surrey.ca
604-591-4121

Plumbing

Rod Duncan
Rodney.Duncan@surrey.ca
604-591-4674

Tim Sander
Tsander@surrey.ca
604-591-4242

Ivan Buljevic
IBuljevic@surrey.ca
604-591-4180

Electrical 

Ryan Powell
Ryan.Powell@surrey.ca
604-591-4112

Mark Stevens
MAStevens@surrey.ca
604-591-4457

Amit Dayal
Amit.Dayal@surrey.ca
604-591-4222

South Area


 

Building

Devon Bolton
Devon.Bolton@surrey.ca
604-591-4656

Reece Garcea
Reece.Garcea@surrey.ca
604-591-4011

Plumbing

David Banziger
David.Banziger@surrey.ca
604-591-4671

Ryan White
Ryan.White@surrey.ca
604-591-4337

Matt Christiansen
Matt.Christiansen@surrey.ca
604-591-4462

Electrical 

Aaron Bennest
ALBennest@surrey.ca
604-591-4282